top of page
paul-earle-wVjd0eWNqI8-unsplash_edited_edited_edited_edited.jpg

NAB east church directory

canal town community church

100 West Main Street

Palmyra, NY 14522

http://www.canaltowncc.com

Pastor Chris and Sue Kelley

cornerstone church

1290 Whitehaven Road

Grand Island, NY 14072

716.773.1004

www.cornerstonechurch.life

office@cornerstonechurch.life

Pastor Jon and Esta Schuerholz

716.390.7124

jon@cornerstonechurch.life

first baptist church

25 Geddes Street

Holley, NY 14470

Pastor Joe and Janet Willis

585.802.2532

pastorjoe@fbcholley.org

first baptist church

203 West Center Street

Medina, NY 14103

585.798.3526

www.fbcmedinany.org

office@fbcmedina.com

Pastor Randy & Sheryl LeBaron

randylebaron@gmail.com

Folsomdale

baptist church 

1366 Folsmdale Road

Cowlesville, NY 14037

www.folsomdalebaptistchurch.com

Pastor Jaco and Kim Dippenaar

jaco.dippenaar1@icloud.com

greystone church

20 East Church Street

Fairport, NY 14450

585.223.0373

www.greystone.church

Pastor Brian and Susan Warner

585.766.2850

brian@greystone.church

new story church

26 East Girard Blvd

Kenmore, NY 14217

https://newstorybuffalo.com

Pastor Scott and Kim Lackey

540.664.5572

Scottlackey93@gmail.com

Niagara community church 

10500 Cayuga Drive

Niagara Falls, NY 14304

www.NiagaraCommunityNY.com

Interim Pastor Tom and Anne Martin

716.572.1691

taamartin@juno.com

Oakfield-alabama

baptist church

2210 Judge Road

Oakfield, NY 14125

585.948.9401

http://missionnortheast.com

oabaptchurch@gmail.com

Pastor Matt and Jamie Ervin

740.517.1257

mervin@tyndale.edu

orchard community church

2285 Latta Road 

Rochester, NY 14612

585.225.2020

www.orchardcommunitychurch.com

Pastor Dave and Becky Daye

585.953.3634

dave@orchardcommunitychurch.com

Pittsford Community

church

421 Marsh Road

Pittsford, NY 14534

585.248.8260

www.pittsfordcc.org

Pastor Chris and Becky Arcadi

585.880.8237

arcadi@pittsfordcc.org

Temple baptist church

333 Cleveland Drive

Cheektowaga, NY 14215

716.936.9939

www.templebaptistonline.net

Pastor Richard J. and Janine Misztal

716.481.2608

tbcpastor@outlook.com

thewellbuffalo

Bethel Campus

995 Dodge Road

Getzville, NY 14068

/Ebenezer Campus

2784 Seneca Street

West Seneca, NY 14224

716.404.9355

www.THEWELLBUFFALO.com

Pastor Darrick and Jodi Castronova

darrick@thewellbuffalo.com

Victor community church

7500 Route 251 

Victor, NY 14564

585.444.6000

www.victorchurch.org

office@victorchurch.org

Pastor Steve and Tina Lamarco

585.362.6947

steve.lamarco@victorcommunitychurch.com

bottom of page